2015 Fixtures & Results

Latest News:  Annual dinner and awards night 2018 Posted on 29/09/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Golf Day 2018 - Report Posted on 27/09/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Vs. The Law Society 2018 Posted on 16/09/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Vs. Turville Park 2018 Posted on 09/09/2018
Latest News:  MSCC vs Invalids 2018 Posted on 02/09/2018
Sunday 19 April 2015
2:00PM (home)
v The Min C.C.
Friendly
Won

Sunday 26 April 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Stragglers of Asia
Friendly
Won
1 Wkt

Sunday 3 May 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Chairman's XI
Friendly
Drew
Rain stops play

Sunday 10 May 2015
1:30PM (home)
v The Toads
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 17 May 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Rainmen
Friendly
Won
114 runs

Sunday 24 May 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Old Leightonians
Friendly
Won

Wednesday 27 May 2015
6:00PM (home)
v Chesterton
T20
Postponed
Cancelled

Sunday 31 May 2015
12:00AM (home)
v Steeple Aston
Friendly
Won
4 runs

Thursday 4 June 2015
5:30PM (home)
v Leeds City College
T20
Lost
7 wkts
Team not published

Saturday 6 June 2015
1:30PM (home)
v Leigh Cricket Club
Friendly
Drew
Team not published
Match Report

Sunday 14 June 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Cryptics
Friendly
Lost
5 wkts
Team not published

Friday 19 June 2015
2:00PM (home)
v S.O.A.
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 21 June 2015
2:30PM (home)
v United Oxford Hospitals
Friendly
Lost
easily

Wednesday 24 June 2015
6:00PM (home)
v St. Clement's Strollers
T20
Won

Sunday 28 June 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Blue Lion
Friendly
Lost
8 wkts

Sunday 5 July 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Old Salopians
Friendly
Drew
Team not published
Match Report

Wednesday 8 July 2015
6:00PM (home)
v Nuffield Orthopaedic
T20
Postponed
Team not published

Sunday 12 July 2015
2:00PM (home)
v The Nigel Cassidy XI
Friendly
Lost
2 Wickets

Sunday 19 July 2015
2:30PM (home)
v St. Clement Strollers
Friendly
Won

Wednesday 22 July 2015
6:00PM (home)
v Sydney Cricket Ground
T20
Won
9 Wkts

Sunday 26 July 2015
2:30PM (home)
v Worcs. Nomads
Friendly
Won

Thursday 30 July 2015
6:00PM (home)
v Far From the MCC
T20
Lost
6 runs

Sunday 2 August 2015
2:00PM (away)
v Britwell Salome
Friendly
Won
9 wickets
Team not published
Match Report

Sunday 9 August 2015
2:00PM (away)
v Pelicans
Friendly
Lost
7 Wickets

Sunday 16 August 2015
2:00PM (home)
v Jesters
Friendly
Drew
A Tie

Wednesday 19 August 2015
6:00PM (home)
v Blenheim Park
T20
Postponed
Team not published

Sunday 23 August 2015
1:30PM (home)
v The Cricket Society
Friendly
Postponed

Sunday 30 August 2015
1:30PM (home)
v Invalids
Friendly
Abandoned
Rain

Sunday 6 September 2015
1:00PM (home)
v Turville Park
Friendly
Won
6 Wkts

Sunday 13 September 2015
1:00PM (home)
v The Law Society
Friendly
Won
4 Wickets

Sunday 20 September 2015
1:00PM (home)
v Glos. Gipsies
Friendly
Lost
3 Wickets

Sunday 27 September 2015
1:00PM (home)
v Clive Plant XI
Friendly
Won
32 runs