2016 Fixtures & Results

Latest News:  MSCC Vs. Jesters 2018 Posted on 20/08/2018
Latest News:  Annual MSCC Golf Tournament 27th Sept 2018 Posted on 15/08/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Vs. Isis 2018 T20 Posted on 08/08/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Vs. Goodwood CC (Adelaide) Posted on 24/07/2018
Latest News:  MSCC Vs. The Cricket Society 2018 Posted on 22/07/2018
Sunday 17 April 2016
2:00PM (home)
v The Min
Friendly
Lost
5 wkts

Sunday 24 April 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Stragglers of Asia
Friendly
Drew

Monday 2 May 2016
1:00PM (home)
v IBM South Hants CC
Friendly
Won
56 runs

Sunday 8 May 2016
1:30PM (home)
v The Toads
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 15 May 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Rainmen
Friendly
Won
131 runs

Sunday 22 May 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Old Leightonians
Friendly
Won
135 runs

Sunday 29 May 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Steeple Aston
Friendly
Lost
74 runs

Sunday 5 June 2016
2:30PM (home)
v President's Day
Friendly

3 wkts

Sunday 12 June 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Cryptics
Friendly
Postponed
Rained off

Friday 17 June 2016
2:00PM (home)
v S.O.A.
Friendly
Postponed
Rained off

Saturday 18 June 2016
2:30PM (home)
v United Oxford Hospitals
Friendly
Drew

Wednesday 22 June 2016
6:00PM (home)
v St. Clement's Strollers
T20
Postponed
Rained off

Sunday 26 June 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Blue Lion
Friendly
Abandoned
Rain stops play

Sunday 3 July 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Old Salopians
Friendly
Won
94 runs

Wednesday 6 July 2016
6:30PM (home)
v Duns Tew DC
T20
Postponed

Sunday 10 July 2016
2:00PM (home)
v The Nigel Cassidy XI
Friendly
Won
63 runs

Sunday 17 July 2016
2:30PM (home)
v St. Clement Strollers
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 24 July 2016
2:00PM (away)
v Didcot
Friendly
Won
4 Wkts

Thursday 28 July 2016
6:00PM (home)
v Far From the MCC
T20
Won
31 runs

Sunday 31 July 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Didcot
Friendly
Won
5 Wkts

Sunday 7 August 2016
2:30PM (home)
v Pelicans
Friendly
Lost
8 Wkts

Sunday 14 August 2016
2:00PM (home)
v Jesters
Friendly
Lost
5 Wkts

Friday 19 August 2016
6:00PM (home)
v Blenheim Park
T20
Postponed
Rained off

Sunday 21 August 2016
1:30PM (home)
v The Cricket Society
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 28 August 2016
1:30PM (home)
v Invalids
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 4 September 2016
1:00PM (away)
v Turville Park
Friendly
Lost
118 runs

Sunday 11 September 2016
1:00PM (home)
v The Law Society
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 18 September 2016
1:00PM (home)
v Glos. Gipsies
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 25 September 2016
1:00PM (home)
v Clive Plant XI
Friendly
Lost
5 Wkts