2018

Sunday 22 April 2018
1:30PM (home)
v The Min
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 29 April 2018
1:00PM (home)
v Stragglers of Asia
Friendly
Postponed

Sunday 6 May 2018
1:30PM (home)
v Harry Baldwin Occasionals
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 13 May 2018
1:30PM (home)
v President's Day
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 20 May 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Rain Men
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 27 May 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Old Leightonians
Friendly
Won
6 Wickets

Sunday 3 June 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Steeple Aston
Friendly
Won
8 Wickets

Sunday 10 June 2018
2:00PM (home)
v St. Clements Strollers
Friendly
Lost
14 runs

Sunday 17 June 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Oxford Univ Statisticians
Friendly
Lost
6 Wickets

Friday 22 June 2018
2:00PM (home)
v S.O.A.
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 24 June 2018
2:00PM (home)
v United Ox. Hospitals
Friendly
Lost
5 Wickets

Wednesday 27 June 2018
6:00PM (home)
v Blenheim Park
T20
Won
8 runs

Sunday 1 July 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Blue Lion
Friendly
Drew

Wednesday 4 July 2018
6:00PM (away)
v Oxenford CC
T20
Won
4 wkts

Sunday 8 July 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Banbury
Friendly
Lost
4 Wkts

Wednesday 11 July 2018
6:00PM (home)
v Far From the MCC
T20
Postponed

Saturday 14 July 2018
2:00PM (away)
v Leigh CC (ToO)
Friendly
Postponed

Thursday 19 July 2018
6:00PM (home)
v St. Clements Strollers
T20
Lost
8 runs

Sunday 22 July 2018
2:00PM (home)
v The Cricket Society
Friendly
Drew

Tuesday 24 July 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Goodwood CC (South Aust)
Friendly
Lost
26 runs

Sunday 29 July 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Authors
Friendly
Postponed

Sunday 5 August 2018
2:00PM (away)
v Didcot
Friendly
Postponed

Wednesday 8 August 2018
6:00PM (home)
v Isis
T20
Won
42 runs

Sunday 12 August 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Pelicans
Friendly
Postponed

Sunday 19 August 2018
1:30PM (home)
v Jesters
Friendly
Lost
5 wkts

Sunday 26 August 2018
2:00PM (home)
v Simmons
Friendly

Sunday 2 September 2018
1:30PM (home)
v Invalids
Friendly
Team not published

Sunday 9 September 2018
1:00PM (away)
v Turville Park
Friendly
Team not published

Sunday 16 September 2018
1:00PM (home)
v The Law Society
Friendly
Team not published

Sunday 23 September 2018
1:00PM (home)
v Glos. Gipsies
Friendly
Team not published