2019

Sunday 21 April 2019
1:30PM (home)
v The Min
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 28 April 2019
1:30PM (home)
v Bruern Abbey School
Friendly
Won
100 runs

Sunday 5 May 2019
1:30PM (home)
v Harry Baldwin Occasionals
Friendly
Won
6 Wickets

Sunday 12 May 2019
1:30PM (home)
v BBC Bushmen
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 19 May 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Rainmen
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 26 May 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Old Leightonians
Friendly
Won
99 runs

Sunday 2 June 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Steeple Aston
Friendly
Lost
5 wkts

Sunday 9 June 2019
2:00PM (home)
v St. Clements Strollers
Friendly
Lost
6 wkts

Wednesday 12 June 2019
6:00PM (home)
v NOC
T20
Abandoned

Sunday 16 June 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Islip CC
Friendly
Abandoned

Wednesday 19 June 2019
6:00PM (home)
v Isis
T20
Won
9 wickets

Sunday 23 June 2019
2:00PM (home)
v United Oxford Hospitals
Friendly
Lost
6 wickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019
6:00PM (home)
v Blenheim Park
T20
Lost
46 runs

Sunday 30 June 2019
2:30PM (home)
v Blue Lion
Friendly
Won
74 runs

Wednesday 3 July 2019
6:00PM (home)
v Oxenford
T20
Abandoned

Sunday 7 July 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Banbury CC
Friendly
Won
42 runs

Wednesday 10 July 2019
6:00PM (home)
v Far From the MCC
T20
Won
47 runs

Sunday 14 July 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Iffley Village CC
Friendly
Abandoned

Wednesday 17 July 2019
6:00PM (home)
v St. Clements Strollers
T20
Won
46 runs

Sunday 21 July 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Oxford Downs CC
Friendly
Lost
6 wickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019
6:00PM (home)
v SOA
T20
Lost
31 runs

Sunday 28 July 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Authors
Friendly
Drew

Sunday 4 August 2019
2:00PM (home)
v POW XI
Friendly
Drew

Friday 9 August 2019
2:00PM (home)
v MCG XXIX
Friendly
Won
43 runs

Sunday 11 August 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Pelicans
Friendly
Abandoned

Sunday 18 August 2019
1:30PM (home)
v Jesters
Friendly
Won
8 Wickets

Sunday 25 August 2019
2:00PM (home)
v Simmons
Friendly

Sunday 1 September 2019
1:30PM (home)
v Invalids
Friendly

Sunday 8 September 2019
1:00PM (home)
v Turville Park
Friendly

Sunday 15 September 2019
1:00PM (home)
v The Law Society
Friendly

Sunday 22 September 2019
1:00PM (home)
v Glos. Gipsies
Friendly