2020 Awards

2020 Awards

The winners of our annual awards are:


Batsman of the year: Tim Riley

Bowler of the year: Tim Riley

Fielder of the year: Jamie Lumb

Catch of the year: George Williams

President’s Cup: Mark Ford-Langstaff and Tim House

Captain’s Cup: Richard Lumb


Congratulations to you all!

Comments are not activated