Award winners 2021

Award winners 2021

Congratulations to the winners of our various 2021 awards. They are:


President's cup - Tim Riley

Captains award- Paul Wordsworth

Fielder of the year - Squiff Wordsworth

Catch of the season - Seril Shah

Most wickets - Mike Simpson

Most runs - Tim Riley

Most improved - Ben Breaker

Champagne moment - Simmo, Howard & Jamie recover from 47 for 8 to chase 137 and win by one wicket v Islip.

Crocheyed egg cup award for being the runner up in everything - George Williams

Michael Martin Photography Award - Seril Shah


You can see the top three photos of the year in our gallery here (Seril's features the cricket ball).

If you were unable to attend the presentation then please contact Pete to arrange collection.

Well done everyone, a fabulous season and we look forward to doing it all again next year.

Comments are not activated