About Us

Latest News:  MSCC v Bampton in the Bush 2021 Posted on 02/05/2021
Latest News:  MSCC v Harry Baldwin Occasionals 2021 Posted on 02/05/2021
Latest News:  MSCC v The Min 2021 Posted on 27/04/2021
Latest News:  President's Day Match Report 2021 Posted on 18/04/2021
Latest News:  UPDATE: ECB return to cricket roadmap - Please Read Posted on 19/03/2021

2021 MSCC Committee

President Ian Davenport
Chairman Peter Van de Kerkhof
Captain Tim Riley
Vice-Captain Tim House
Secretary Sathya Vadivale
Treasurer Andrew Hickman
Fixtures Secretary Simon Pettit
Team Secretary & Webmaster Mark Ford-Langstaff
Bar Secretary Michael Simpson
Welfare Officer Stevyn Jackson
Social Secretary Vacant (please volunteer)
Ground Manager Vacant (please volunteer)
Assistant Ground Manager Simon Pettit
Officers Of The Club Howard Lancaster
Jon Springer

Congratulations to all committee members old and new with their election.  The Club would like to thank everyone for their hard work and dedication.

Selection Committee

Please indicate your availability via InstaTeam

The selection committee members are:

Tim Riley Captain
Tim House Vice Captain
Mark Ford-Langstaff Team Secretary
Simon Pettit Fixtures Secretary

Players are requested to arrive on match days no later than 30 minutes before the start time. It is the responsibility of selected players to notify at the earliest opportunity the captain &/or vice-captain if for any reason they become unavailable. Team sheets will be posted online via the club website and it is the responsibility of all players to check this for selection


Club Subscriptions

Playing Members: £20
Junior Playing Members: £5
(up to 18yrs)

Vice Presidents: £20

Social Members: £20

Subs can be paid via personal cheque (made payable to "MSCC") over the bar on match days or via bank transfer.

Please contact Andrew Hickman for bank transfer details here.

£10 (Junior £5). Post covid will include a BBQ token.
T20: £5 (adult & junior). Post covid will include a BBQ token.